WINTER 2016

Kiteboarding Tours to Aitutaki Lagoon, Cook Islands

TOUR DATES

Yeehaa

 

2017 TOUR DATES

PROVISIONAL, subject to airline confirmation....stay tuned!

Tour # Month Depart Auckland Return Auckland  
1 May Mon 08 Fri 19 May  
2 June Mon 05 Fri 16 June  
3 June Mon 17 Fri 30 June  
4 July Mon 10 Fri 21 July  
5 July Mon 31 Fri 11 Aug  
4 August Mon 21 Fri 01 September Manureva Comp will be on during this trip

If you want to receive info for 2017's season...CLICK HERE TO EMAIL US

 

Note..... 2016 wind came early and May/June were particularly good....no guarantee in 2017 but you may want to consider the early trips!

We've left the 2016 details live below and throughout the rest of the website so you can see what is going to be on offer.

Content same, prices will hopefully be similar, ....but may be subject to change!

 

2016 Itinerary

Tour # Month Depart Auckland Return Auckland  
1 June Mon 20 Fri 01 July BOOKINGS CLOSED
2 July Mon 11 Fri 22 BOOKINGS CLOSED
3 August Mon 01 Fri 12 BOOKINGS CLOSED
4 August Mon 15 Fri 26 BOOKINGS CLOSED

2016 season over...boo!

There are CRITICAL booking deadlines - Don't mess about. Click here for more details....

ALL Trips include 

Come and kite in a warm tropical lagoon this winter!

Tours accompanied by guide.
Limited group size 10 minimum, 12 maximum. 
BOOK IT NOW